Kristy Puchko and Angie Han review The Magnificent Seven and run through some highlights from TIFF. Kristy’s Magnificent Seven review: http://www.cbr.com/review-the-magnificent-seven-will-make-you-rethink-your-view-of-remakes/ – Popcorn and Prosecco on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/popcornprosecco – Popcorn […]

Kristy Puchko and Perri Nemiroff review The Blair Witch Project sequel, Blair Witch, and share their favorite found footage movies. Kristy’s Blair Witch review: http://www.cbr.com/blair-witch-review-the-sloppy-sequel-no-one-asked-for/ Perri’s Blair Witch review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xfvq9jqINX0 – Popcorn and […]

Kristy Puchko, Angie Han, and Perri Nemiroff review Laika’s Kubo and the Two Strings and discuss the latest Spider-Man: Homecoming casting rumor. Kristy’s Kubo and the Two Strings review: http://spinoff.comicbookresources.com/2016/08/14/review-kubo-and-the-two-strings-is-a-samurai-adventure-for-the-whole-family/ – Popcorn […]

Angie Han, Perri Nemiroff and Kristy Puchko review Suicide Squad. Kristy’s Suicide Squad review: http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/review-suicide-squad-is-exactly-what-dcs-film-franchise-needs Kristy on the Suicide Squad red carpet: http://nerdist.com/suicide-squad-cast-talks-sequels-spinoffs-and-their-new-skwad/ – Popcorn and Prosecco on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/popcornprosecco […]

  Angie Han, Perri Nemiroff and Kristy Puchko review Jason Bourne and share their personal highlights from San Diego Comic-Con 2016. Kristy’s Jason Bourne review: http://spinoff.comicbookresources.com/2016/07/26/review-jason-bourne-might-be-the-worst-movie-of-the-summer/ – Popcorn and Prosecco […]

Angie Han, Perri Nemiroff and Kristy Puchko review Hunt For The Wilderpeople & Swiss Army Man. Kristy’s Hunt For The Wilderpeople review: http://spinoff.comicbookresources.com/2016/04/21/tribeca-review-hunt-for-the-wilderpeople-is-hilarious-and-heartfelt/ Kristy’s interview with director Taika Waititi: http://spinoff.comicbookresources.com/2016/07/15/director-taika-waititi-on-thor-ragnarok-and-hunt-for-the-wilderpeople/ […]

Angie Han, Perri Nemiroff and Kristy Puchko review Ghostbusters. Kristy’s Ghostbusters review: http://spinoff.comicbookresources.com/2016/07/10/review-sorry-haters-but-ghostbusters-is-great/ Angie’s Ghostbusters review: http://www.slashfilm.com/ghostbusters-review/ Angie on Ghostbusters’ Jillian Holtzman and LGBTQ characters: http://www.slashfilm.com/ghostbusters-holtzmann-gay/ – Popcorn and Prosecco […]