Perri Nemiroff and Angie Han review Jackie and Nocturnal Animals. Angie’s Nocturnal Animals Review: http://www.slashfilm.com/nocturnal-animals-review/ – Popcorn and Prosecco on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/popcornprosecco – Popcorn and Prosecco Website: http://popcornprosecco.com – Popcorn […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review Moana and Manchester by the Sea. Perri’s Moana Review: http://collider.com/moana-review-disney/ Kristy’s Moana Review: http://www.cbr.com/review-disney-delivers-a-charm-bomb-with-moana/ Angie’s Manchester by the Sea Review: http://www.slashfilm.com/manchester-by-the-sea-review/ – […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and The Edge of Seventeen. Kristy’s Fantastic Beasts interviews: http://nerdist.com/fantastic-beasts-harry-potter-interview-eddie-redmayne-colin-farrell/ Kristy’s Fantastic Beasts review: http://nerdist.com/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them-is-a-textbook-adventure-review/ […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review Train to Busan and Arrival. Kristy’s Train to Busan review: http://nerdist.com/train-to-busan-takes-the-zombie-outbreak-to-disturbing-places-review/ Kristy’s Arrival review: http://www.cbr.com/review-arrival-brings-mood-but-no-thrills/ – Popcorn and Prosecco on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/popcornprosecco […]

  Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review Doctor Strange and Loving. Kristy’s Doctor Strange review: http://www.cbr.com/review-doctor-strange-fails-to-live-up-to-mcu-standards/ Angie Han’s Loving review: http://www.slashfilm.com/loving-review/ – Popcorn and Prosecco on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/popcornprosecco […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review Moonlight and The Handmaiden. Kristy’s Moonlight review: http://www.pajiba.com/film_reviews/review-barry-jenkins-moonlight-is-beautiful-brutal-and-rare.php Kristy’s The Handmaiden review: http://nerdist.com/review-park-chan-wooks-the-handmaiden-will-be-your-new-addiction/ – Popcorn and Prosecco on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/popcornprosecco – Popcorn […]

Perri Nemiroff, Kristy Puchko, and Angie Han review The Girl on the Train and discuss the new Get Out trailer. Kristy’s The Girl on the Train Review: http://www.cbr.com/review-the-girl-on-the-train-is-no-gone-girl/ Perri’s The […]