Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review Get Out, and share our Oscar picks. Kristy’s Get Out review: http://www.cbr.com/get-out-review-jordan-peele-instant-horror-classic/ Perri’s Get Out review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eizjV5OAdes&t=49s​ – Popcorn and Prosecco on […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review Logan and A Cure for Wellness. Kristy’s Logan review: http://www.cbr.com/review-logan-x-men-hugh-jackman/ Angie’s interview with Logan director James Mangold: http://www.slashfilm.com/interview-logan-director-james-mangold/ Kristy’s A Cure For […]

Kristy Puchko and Perri Nemiroff review Michael Keaton’s The Founder & Angie Han talks up her favorite films from Sundance. Angie’s Sundance reviews: http://www.slashfilm.com/best-of-sundance-2017/ Kristy’s The Founder review: http://nerdist.com/the-founder-michael-keaton-review/ – […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff and Angie Han review Hidden Figures and Split. Kristy’s Hidden Figures Review: http://www.pajiba.com/film_reviews/review-hidden-figures-will-teach-your-parents-what-privilege-means.php Kristy’s Split Review: http://www.cbr.com/review-split-is-backslide-for-shyamalan/ Perri’s Hidden Figures Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ju9Ykr7yVeg Perri’s Split Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQeG_iHdRsk […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff and Angie Han reveal their Top 3 Movies of 2016. Kristy’s Top 10: http://www.decadentcriminals.com/2016/12/my-top-ten-of-2016.html Angie’s Top 10: http://www.slashfilm.com/angie-han-top-10-of-2016/ Perri’s Top 10: https://www.instagram.com/p/BOs2om_lcLd/?taken-by=pnemiroff – Popcorn and Prosecco […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review La La Land and Office Christmas Party. Angie’s La La Land Review: http://www.slashfilm.com/la-la-land-review/ Kristy’s La La Land review: http://www.pajiba.com/film_reviews/review-la-la-land-isnt-the-cinematic-swoon-we-wished-for.php Kristy’s Office Christmas […]

Perri Nemiroff and Angie Han review Jackie and Nocturnal Animals. Angie’s Nocturnal Animals Review: http://www.slashfilm.com/nocturnal-animals-review/ – Popcorn and Prosecco on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/popcornprosecco – Popcorn and Prosecco Website: http://popcornprosecco.com – Popcorn […]

Kristy Puchko, Perri Nemiroff, and Angie Han review Moana and Manchester by the Sea. Perri’s Moana Review: http://collider.com/moana-review-disney/ Kristy’s Moana Review: http://www.cbr.com/review-disney-delivers-a-charm-bomb-with-moana/ Angie’s Manchester by the Sea Review: http://www.slashfilm.com/manchester-by-the-sea-review/ – […]